Tag Archives: Putnam

Review: A River of Royal Blood by Amanda Joy

A River of Royal Blood is the astounding debut novel of Amanda Joy. This is a novel perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and is as chilling as it is entertaining. Set in magical world, the country is ruled by a magickal queen. Continue reading

Posted in ARC, Fantasy, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Review: Four Dead Queens by Astrid Scholte

Publisher: Putnam Author: Astrid Scholte Release: February 26th 2019 Received: BookishFirst Warnings: Somewhat graphic detailing of murders Rating:  I received a copy of Four Dead Queens through BookishFirst in exchange for a fair and honest review. Four Dead Queens is … Continue reading

Posted in Fantasy, Putnam, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments