Tag Archives: Dustborn by Erin Bowman

Review: Dustborn by Erin Bowman

Dustborn is the perfect novel for fans of Mad Max and Gunslinger Girl – and that was more than enough to catch my attention and get me reading. Continue reading

Posted in Dystopian, Fantasy, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment