Daily Archives: January 2, 2023

Review: The Lying Club by Annie Ward

Every now and then, I’ll come across a cover that just screams ‘read me!’ This time around, it was The Lying Club by Annie Ward. Though I’ll confess the pitch (being perfect for fans of Little Fires Everywhere) was enough to get me really excited for this read. Continue reading

Posted in Mystery, Thriller | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment