Daily Archives: October 29, 2019

Review: A River of Royal Blood by Amanda Joy

A River of Royal Blood is the astounding debut novel of Amanda Joy. This is a novel perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and is as chilling as it is entertaining. Set in magical world, the country is ruled by a magickal queen. Continue reading

Posted in ARC, Fantasy, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Review: The House of Night and Chain by David Annandale

The House of Night and Chain by David Annandale is the latest in the Warhammer Horror series, and it seriously nails that core concept. This is a tale that will give you chills and thrills. Perfect for this time of the year, no? Continue reading

Posted in ARC, Fantasy, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment